milwaukee portrait photographer | photo 29




While scouting a good site for our engagement pictures yesterday. I literally stumbled across a fawn sun bathing. At first I thought it might be dead, since I was so close and it didn’t move.. when I squatted down eye to eye to take the shot, he jumped to his feet and ran. I guess I have never been that close to a deer in its own environment, but this is the problem with so many humans in this world, we are squeezing out the wildlife, they have very little habitat.

One thought on “milwaukee portrait photographer | photo 29

Leave a Reply

